50 Online Learning and Free Courses Websites

Here about 50 sites for online learning free courses, enjoy


1. Alison: http://www.alison.com/
2. Academic Earth: http://academicearth.org/
3. Coursera: http://www.coursera.org/
4. Code: http://code.org/
5. Codecademy: http://www.codecademy.com/
6. Canvas: https://www.canvas.net/
7. CK12: http://www.ck12.org/student/
8. Do Awesome Things: http://goo.gl/OovNyK
9. Education Portal: http://education-portal.com/
10. Edx: https://www.edx.org/
11. Future Learn: https://www.futurelearn.com/
12. FB Advertising: http://todmaffin.com/summerschool
13. FloQQ: http://www.floqq.com/en/
14. Class Central: https://www.class-central.com/
15. HubSpot: http://www.hubspot.com/
16. Khan Academy: https://www.khanacademy.org/
17. LTB: http://www.learntobe.org/
18. Mooctivity: http://www.mooctivity.com/
19. MIT: http://ocw.mit.edu/index.htm
20. MRUniversity: http://mruniversity.com/
21. MangoDB: http://www.mongodb.com/
22. My Open Course: http://www.myopencourses.com/
23. MOOC Fellowship: https://moocfellowship.org/
24. MOOC.ca: http://www.mooc.ca/
26. NovoED: https://novoed.com/
27. Nanohub: https://nanohub.org/
28. NPTEL: http://nptel.ac.in/
29. Nalada U: http://www.nalandau.com
30. Open Culture: http://www.openculture.com/
31. Open Learning: https://www.openlearning.com/
32. Open Courseware: http://www.ocwconsortium.org/
33. Open Learning: http://oli.cmu.edu/
34. Open HPI: https://openhpi.de/
35. Open Yale Courses: http://oyc.yale.edu/
36. Open 2 Study: https://www.open2study.com/
37. P2PU: https://p2pu.org/en/
38. SkillsShare: http://www.skillshare.com/
39. Saylor: http://www.saylor.org/
40. Stanford: https://class.stanford.edu/
41. Stanford Engineering: http://see.stanford.edu/default.aspx
42. SM Quickstarter: http://www.socialquickstarter.com/
44. TEDED: http://ed.ted.com/
45. Top free classes: http://www.topfreeclasses.com/
47. Udemy: https://www.udemy.com/
48. Udacity: https://www.udacity.com/
49. Webcast.Barkeley: http://webcast.berkeley.edu/
50. West Virginia University: http://wvucommmooc.org/

Comments

Ahmed El-Shafei said…

Coursera is a good one too.

https://www.coursera.org
Hassan Salama said…
Yeah sure, it is already in the list, Num 3

Popular posts from this blog

7 Job Interview Questions to Ask a Potential Employer

يا نفس توبى

مين اللى ميحبش فاطمة